The 2016 Great Britain Gallery Rifle Squad

gb-gr-logoJon Avetoomyan and his team has named the Great Britain Galley rifle squad for 2016. The main squad and reserve/development squad are listed below. Matches in the UK at Bisley are planned as well as tours to Ireland and Germany.

The GB Gallery Rifle team is an official NRA team who shoot competitively on the international circuit. Anyone wishing to know more about the team, the shooting or the criteria for selection please get in touch.


The GB Squad

Jon Avetoomyan 1542
Colin McMichael 2163
Andrew Summers 1057
Taff Wilcox 1426
Keith Cox 167
Terry Fry 1772
Chris West 1990
Jim Smith 683
Frazer Hay 2901
Mel Beard 43
Gary Bowden 2886
Greg Rastell 2337
Jonnie Cormie 2055
Norman Veitch 3114
Gwyn Roberts 623
Dave Hacket 296
Steve Lamb 1022
Andrew Jarman 1180
Dave Guest 2613
Pete Watts 783


The GB Reserve and Development Squad

Ashley Dagger 180
Gerry Betteridge 52
Robert Tonner 2330
Glen Gordon 2340
Dave Holt 354
Dale Rogers 2115
Angie Foster 2865
Morne van Dalen 1773
Helen Hay 2900
Rob Wheeler 3203


Print Friendly, PDF & Email