Great Britain Gallery Rifle Squad

The Great Britain Gallery Rifle squad announced for 2023

Pending the formal squad announcement which will be reported in the Spring NRA Journal and website, also informally on various Social Media sites and below, the Great Britain Gallery Rifle squad and support team are announced.

The 2023 captain is Morné van Dalen – an experienced GR&P competition shooter and former captain of the England Gallery Rifle team.


The 2023 GB Gallery Rifle Squad

Captain: Morné van Dalen
Vice Captain: Jonny Cormie


Andy Summers
Chris West
Dave Hackett
David Guest
David Morrow
Gerry Betteridge
Jake Mossom
Joseph Pugh
Keith Cox
Keith Kilvington
Malcolm Stewart
Mel Beard
Peter Keegan
Peter Watts
Phil Wood
Robert J Tonner
Robert L Tonner
Robert Wheeler
Scott Lyon
Stephen Lamb

GB Admin Committee:

Ash Dagger
Charles Murton
Jacky Lamb
Morné van Dalen

Supporting Team:

Jim Smith
Neil Francis
Sophie West
Jacky Lamb

Print Friendly, PDF & Email